You can upgrade or downgrade your plans whenever you please. You are responsible for charges already billed and no partial refunds are issued for existing plans. However, if you upgrade part of the way through a monthly billing cycle, you will only be charged (upon your confirmation) for the difference between the old plan and the new plan for the remainder of that monthly billing cycle (i.e. on a pro-rata basis). You will then be billed the full, normal rate of the new plan at the beginning of the following billing cycle. In short, we will do the math to ensure that you do not overpay for our services. Please note that when you switch from a monthly plan to a discounted annual plan (or vice versa), your payment cycle will be reset to the date upon which you confirmed that plan change on our site.